Board of Directors

The Peardale Chicago Park Fire Protection District is governed by a five-member Board of Directors. Board members are elected by the citizens of the Fire District and serve a four-year term.

The Board meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm at Station 57, 18934 Colfax Highway.

Board Members

The following community residents are currently serving on the Board

Dave Collins
Chairperson and Equipment and Facilities Officer and Personnel Officer

Art Meares
Vice-Chairperson and Financial Officer

Charley Hooper
Director: Nevada County Fire Agency Alternate Representative (JPA)

Rob Paulus
Director: Nevada County Fire Agency Representative (JPA)

Mike Alcala

The District Board of Directors receives invaluable assistance from secretary Debbie Bierwagen.

Agendas & Minutes

The agenda will be posted on Friday prior to the board meeting at Station 57, Station 257 and the Chicago Park Post Office. Every effort will be made to post the agenda online and have it available prior to the board meeting after 5:00 pm Friday.

PCPFPD Board files are kept online for 90 days. Prior files are available by contacting the District Secretary.

Financial Documents

  • Coming Soon